Stratford High School Stratford High School
  Stratford Board of Education
HomeSchool ProfileCalendarsAcademicsDepartments & StaffActivitiesAthleticsNews & ResourcesClass Updates
top
top
Departments & Staff:
top
Departments
Meet Our Staff
top
Stratford High School
45 N Parade
Stratford, CT 06615
Directions/Map arrow

tel: 203.385.4230
fax: 203.381.2021

bottom
Home  ›  Departments & Staff  ›  Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

We encourage communication with our staff who can be reached using any of the following methods:

  • E-mail
  • Dialing the school main office at 203-385-4230

Teacher Name

Subject Area


E-mail Address

Arisian, Kristen

Science


arisiank@stratfordk12.org

Avery, Keith

Physical Education


averyk@stratfordk12.org

Ayala, Erica

Financial Secretary


ayalae@stratfordk12.org

Baird, Robert

Athletic Director


bairdr@stratfordk12.org

Baker, Maryann

Health


bakerm@stratfordk12.org

Bates, John

Science


batesj@stratfordk12.org

Borgersen, Alyce

Guidance Counselor


borgersena@stratfordk12.org

Borges, Heather

Assistant Principal


borgesh@stratfordk12.org

Bright, Shantell

Mathematics


brights@stratfordk12.org

Cass, Richard

Language Arts


cassr@stratfordk12.org

Cavaliere, Thomas

Social Studies


cavalieret@stratfordk12.org

Chehy, Linda

ESOL


chehyl@stratfordk12.org

Connelly, Amy

Guidance


connellya@stratfordk12.org

Crapanzano, Joseph

Assistant Principal


crapanzanoj@stratfordk12.org

Crape, Ashley

Special Education


crapea@stratfordk12.org

Cuevas, Marie

Language Arts


cuevasm@stratfordk12.org

DeAngelo, Anthony

Assistant Principal


deangeloa@stratfordk12.org

Dellapiano, Jack

Principal


dellapianoj@stratfordk12.org

DellaVecchia, Joseph

Mathematics


dellavecchiaj@stratfordk12.org

Derrig, Gail

World Language


derrigg@stratfordk12.org

DeStefano, Diane

Special Education


destefanod@stratfordk12.org

Didonato, Dawn

Guidance


didonatod@stratfordk12.org

Donahue, Al

Language Arts


donahuea@stratfordk12.org

Escobar, Jose   

School Resource Officer   



Federici, Sharon

Special Education


federicis@stratfordk12.org

Fiorello, Michael

Language Arts


fiorellom@stratfordk12.org

Foley, Margaret

Special Education


foleym@stratfordk12.org

Foran, Sharon

Health & Medical


forans@stratfordk12.org

Forte, Carolyn

Special Education


fortec@stratfordk12.org

Fraczek, Brennan

Social Studies


fraczekb@stratfordk12.org

Fulcher, Synthia

Speech Therapist


fulchers@stratfordk12.org

Garboski, Taylor
Mathematics
  garboskit@stratfordk12.org

Gildea, Jaime

Mathematics


gildeaj@stratfordk12.org

Guime, Jennifer

Science


guimej@stratfordk12.org

Harkenreader, Amy

World Language


harkenreadera@stratfordk12.org

Harrison, Merrie

 Family & Consumer Science


harrisonm@stratfordk12.org

Hewitt, Cheryl

School-to-Career


hewittc@stratfordk12.org

Hill, Shalonda

Reading


hills@stratfordk12.org

Holt, Deborah

Mathematics


holtd@stratfordk12.org

Hooton-Racine,
Janice                                           

Music


hooton-racineJ@stratfordk12.org

Hsiang (Kaluzynski), Sara                   

Library Media


kaluzynskis@stratfordk12.org

Johnson, Dave
Interim Athletic Director
  johnsond@stratfordk12.org

Karakas, Taner

Math


karakast@stratfordk12.org

Keavy, Daniel

Science


keavyd@stratfordk12.org

Landry, Barbara

World Language


landryb@stratfordk12.org

Larson, Russell

Technology Education


larsonr@stratfordk12.org

Lazkani, Soledad

World Language


lazkanis@stratfordk12.org

Leinen, Jeff

Drama/Music


leinenj@stratfordk12.org

Lynch, Kerry   

Language Arts             


lynchk@stratfordk12.org

Mack, Kathleen

Social Studies


mackk@stratfordk12.org

Madar, Deborah

Head Secretary


madard@stratfordk12.org

Marino, Donna

World Language


marinod@stratfordk12.org

Marrash, George

Science

marrishg@stratfordk12.org

Martinez, Lauren

Guidance


martinezl@stratfordk12.org

Masiello, William

Technology Education


masiellow@stratfordk12.org

McNeill, Deborah

Family & Consumer Sciences


mcneilld@stratfordk12.org

Meilleur, Melissa

Science


meilleurm@stratfordk12.org

Monks, Marie

Art

monksm@stratfordk12.org

Morrissey, Patricia

Guidance


morrisseyp@stratfordk12.org

Murphy, Antoinette
Nurse
  murphya@stratfordk12.org

Murphy, Kathleen

Mathematics


murphy@stratfordk12.org

Navara, Ken

Physical Education


navarak@stratfordk12.org

Ortiz, Alissa

Psychologist


ortiza@stratfordk12.org

Perham, Kathleen

Attendance Secretary


perhamk@stratfordk12.org

Pfaff, John

Language Arts


pfaffj@stratfordk12.org

Pine, Ashley

English


pinea@stratfordk12.org

Poisson, Kenneth

Business


poissonk@stratfordk12.org

Pugh, Samantha

Math Department Head


pughs@stratfordk12.org

Puhl, Lora

Mathematics


puhll@stratfordk12.org

Refkovsky, Ron

Tutor


refkovskyr@stratfordk12.org

Resnick, Jay

Tutor


resnickj@stratfordk12.org

Ruble,Caitlyn

Social Studies


rublec@stratfordk12.org

Ruck, Nicholas

Social Studies


ruckn@stratfordk12.org

Rusnak, Anita

Tutor


rusnaka@stratfordk12.org

Russolesi, Elizabeth

Language Arts


russolesie@stratfordk12.org

Ryan, Mark

Music


ryanm@stratfordk12.org

Scioletti, Rosemarie

Business


sciolettir@stratfordk12.org

Scott, Justin   

Special Education   


scottj@stratfordk12.org

Scully, Gerald

Special Education


scullyg@stratfordk12.org

Semple, Susan
Business
  semples@stratfordk12.org  

Sharnick, Kim

Guidance Secretary


sharnickk@stratfordk12.org

Sherrick, Jackie

Physical Education


sherrickj@stratfordk12.org

Silsdorf, Skyler

Technology


silsdorfs@stratfordk12.org

Smith, Megan

Family & Consumer Sciences


smithm@stratfordk12.org

Stolze, Todd

Social Studies


stolzet@stratfordk12.org

Teague, Jessica

Language Arts


teaguej@stratfordk12.org

Thomas, Zachary

Social Studies


thomasz@stratford12.org

Tonzola, Greg

Social Studies


tonzolag@stratfordk12.org

Tryon, Lisa

Science


tryonl@stratfordk12.org

Uus, Marianne

Mathematics


uusm@stratfordk12.org

Valencia, Carolina   

Reading


valenciac@stratfordk12.org

Varma, Sam

Science


varmas@stratfordk12.org

Veteri, Jill

Humanities Dept. Head


veterij@stratfordk12.org

Vitaletti, Suzanne

English


vitalettis@stratfordk12.org

Vitka, Barbara

Special Education


vitkab@stratfordk12.org

Voccola, Sarah

Art


voccolas@stratfordk12.org

Watt, Mary

Main Office Secretary


wattm@stratfordk12.org

Whiteside, Stuart

Language Arts


whitesides@stratfordk12.org

Wilson, Kelly

Social Worker


wilsonk@stratfordk12.org

Zetye, Philip

Science


zetyep@stratfordk12.org

Zychek, Nancy

Tutor


zychekn@stratfordk12.org